Find Us On: Facebook Twitter
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:07 am

Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Formula Ford and 2 Formula Vees for sale 

Due to family change (my teenage boys want to start racing & neither are ready for open wheel) and due to hip issues; I am selling my 3 open wheel race cars including:

1. 1978 Zink Z-10C Club Ford
Attachment:
File comment: Zink profile
2013-07-15_1442.png
2013-07-15_1442.png [ 730.61 KiB | Viewed 7086 times ]

This is a great car and it is ready to run at this years 2014 PVGP Historic Races at PittRace (delivered and prepped).
The engine is legal with only about 10 hours on it and the Dunlop tires are from last season with only 2 races on them.
The car is much better than I am a driver and could be up front with the right driver. There are tons of spares including suspension parts, body parts and original body molds (noses & engine cover). Has new springs all around, newly rebuilt shocks and comes with new unpainted side pods, 3 different noses, gear set and much more. Has current SCCA log book.

Prior to me, this car was owned by Vinnie Rozales (Long Island) and was maintained by Joe Stimola (a top notch shop & person).

2. 1964 AutoDynamics Mk-1 Formula Vee
Attachment:
File comment: AD FV profile
64-Auto-Dynamics-MKI_DV-09-PVGP-06.jpg
64-Auto-Dynamics-MKI_DV-09-PVGP-06.jpg [ 159.98 KiB | Viewed 7086 times ]